最新消息

朗廷酒店集团可持续发展报告

朗廷酒店集团可持续发展报告

House of Madison 动画

House of Madison 动画

港灯智「惜」用电计划

港灯智「惜」用电计划

专业所长

 

01

永续设计及
咨询

image1

履行企业社会责任现今对于每一间企业及机构都为其重要,可持续发展更是必不可少的一环。企业必须定时向各界持分者发布他们在环境、社会及经济三个范畴上所实施的措施和成果,以提升他们的工作透明度和整体形象。

作为一间有超过十年相关工作经验的设计公司,我们一直为香港多间上市公司及政府部门,由计划、内容到设计,提供全面的方案。我们的团队由各方面的专才组成,借着对企业社会责任及可持续发展的透彻理解,致力把最好及最见效的计划呈献给客户。

> 更多

随互联网的兴起,整个营商环境起了翻天覆地的变化,因此品牌定位及策略也要迎合迅速的资讯流动,传统离线的商标设计及品牌指导方针现务必配合线上的品牌管理,线上到离线此呼彼应,建构一个变通的品牌资讯圈。传统品牌策略就犹如玉石般──历久不衰;当代品牌概念则像清澈的流水一样──潺潺流着,遇石拐弯,因时制而。

我们经验丰富于品牌设计及网络媒体营销,给客户提供周全的品牌策略,在这瞬息万变的互联网时代,协助他们抓紧商机,使其品牌在线上线下也商机勃勃。

> 更多

 

02

OTO
品牌策略

image2

联络我们

联络我们

T(852) 2887 1286

F(852) 2887 0102

E[email protected]

香港鲗鱼涌英皇道1065号
东达中心5楼504室
(太古港铁站A1出口)

map
页首

what's new

Langham Hospitality Group Sustainability Report

Langham Hospitality Group Sustainability Report

House of Madison Animation

House of Madison Animation

HK Electric Smart Power Campaign

HK Electric Smart Power Campaign

our strength

 

01

Sustainability
Design &
Consulting

image1

Corporate social responsibility is an important issue to every enterprise and institution nowadays. Sustainable development, in particular, is an indispensable element. Corporations must now regularly disclose their measures adopted and subsequent results related to environmental protection, society and economy to various stakeholders, in order to raise their operating transparency and overall image.

As a design company with over 10 years of related experiences, we have been providing comprehensive solutions to many listed companies and government institutions in Hong Kong, from planning, content to design. With in-depth understanding of corporate social responsibility and sustainable development, plus our dedicated team of different professional talents, we strive to provide the best possible and most efficient solution to clients.

> more

The rise of the Internet has indeed directly changed the entire business environment. Therefore, the positioning and strategies of brands now must also change accordingly to adapt to the rapid Information flow. Traditional offline items such as logo design and branding guidelines must now be fully integrated with the concept of online brand management, forming a united front both online and offline, and a coordinated, flexible brand information circle. To illustrate, traditional brand strategies can be compared as jade stones - they are forever green. Contemporary concept of branding, on the other hand, is like a clear running river - it flows, it changes, and it adapts.

With wealth of experiences in brand design and online media marketing, we provide all-round branding strategies services to clients, helping them to capture the profitable opportunities in the ever-changing age of the Internet, making their brands to be "invigorating, both online and offline".

> more

 

02

OTO
Branding
Strategy

image2

contact

contact

T(852) 2887 1286

F(852) 2887 0102

Einfo@urbanairdesign.com

Unit 504, 5/F, Eastern Centre,
1065 King's Road,
Quarry Bay, Hong Kong.
(A1 exit, Tai Koo MTR)

map
Top